School Closures

Friday 25th September 2020
Staff Training
 
Mon 26th October –Fri 30th October 2020
Autumn Mid-Term
 .
Wed 23rd  Dec - Tue 5th Jan 2021
Christmas / New Year
12noon home time on Tue 22nd Dec for all children
Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb 2021
Half Term
School closes at 1:55pm for all children on Friday 12th February 2021
Wed 17th March 2021
St Patrick's Day
School closes at 12noon
Mon 29th March - Fri 9th April 2021 
Easter
12noon home time on Fri 26th  March for all children
Mon 3rd May 2021
May Bank Holiday 1
 
Thurs 27th May - Mon 31st May 2021
May Bank Holiday 2
 
School finishes on Wed 30th June 2021 at 12noon
 
 
 
 

Top of Page

 
 
 
 

Powered by Poldings | Web Development Services, NI