School Closures

Friday 28th September 2018

Staff Training

 

Mon 29th October – Friday 2nd
Nov 2018

Autumn Mid-Term

 1.55pm home-time on Friday 26th Oct for all children.

Mon 24th  Dec - Thursday 3rd Jan 2019

Christmas / New Year

 12.05pm  home time on Friday 21st Dec for all children

Mon 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Spring Mid-Term

 1.55pm home time on Fri 15th Feb for all children

Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019 

Easter

 12.05pm home time on Fri 12th April for all children

Mon 6th May 2019

May Bank Holiday 1

 

Mon 27th  May - Tue 28th May 2019

May Bank Holiday 2

 

School finishes on Friday 28th June 2019 at 12:05pm

 

 
 
 

Top of Page

 
 
 
 

Powered by Poldings | Web Development Services, NI