School Closures

Friday 24th September 2021
Staff Training
 
Mon 25th October –Fri 29th October 2021
Autumn Mid-Term
 .
Thur 23rd  Dec - Tue 4th Jan 2022
Christmas / New Year
12noon home time on Wed 22nd Dec for all children
Mon 14th Feb - Friday 18th Feb 2022
Half Term
 
Thur 17th March 2022
St Patrick's Day
School closes at 12noon
Wed 13th April - Tues 26th April 2022 
Easter
12noon home time on Tue 12th April for all children
Mon 2nd May 2022
May Bank Holiday 1
 
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June 2022
May Bank Holiday 2
 
School finishes on Thur 30th June 2022 at 12noon
 
 
 
 

Top of Page

 
 
 
 

Powered by Poldings | Web Development, Northern Ireland